These are the members of the jury for Project of the Year:

Kevin Overdulve

Partner at Deloitte

Prof. Ann Vereecke

Professor at Vlerick Business School

Marc Van Hoeck

Partner at ValueXstream

Suzy Costers

Managing Director of Supply Chain Square

Prof. Philippe Chevalier

Professor at Louvain School of Management

Luc Baetens

Managing Partner at Möbius Business Redesign, Supply Chain consultant

Kurt Van Landeghem

Department head & Board member of Agentschap Zorg en Gezondheid

These are the members of the jury for Start-up of the Year:

Sven Verstrepen

Senior Innovation Officer Urban Mobility at Ghent University

Frank Van Riemen

Global Inventory Management Lead at Zimmer Biomet

Bart Devoldere

Strategic Business Designer at TomorrowLab

Laurence Coudroy

Owner of Delepine

Thierry Martens

Owner of True Faith gcv

DON'T MISS THE EVENT Book your table


Want Something Extra?